Login for Member pages

Meet our National Committee

The National Committee consists of the Chair,  the Finance Officer, the MarCom Officer, the Corporate Members Officer, the Business Members Officer and the Web Coordinator. They are at your disposal for any questions or information you may require.

Please feel free to contact us both for constructive feedback and input.

Follow us on Social Media

Eva Finseth

National Chair
Stack Infrastructure

T: +47 926 28 082
E: chair@no.ima-network.org

Sålin Løvenhoff

National Finance Officer
Cowi AS

T: +47 458 12 950
E: financeofficer@no.ima-network.org

Kari Trøan Sundt

National MarCom Officer
Ophelix Scandinavia

T: +47 936 38 197
E: marcomofficer@no.ima-network.org

Anne Omholt

National Business Members Office
Telenor Linx

T: +47 916 76 396
E: businessmembersoffice@no.ima-network.org

Laura Piitulainen

National Corporate Members Office
Embassy of Finland in Oslo

T: +47 944 83 450
E: corporatemembersoffice@no.ima-network.org

Annika Hedström

National Web Coordinator
Marsoft Inc.

T: +47 928 45 246
E: webcoordinator@no.ima-network.org

  • Home
  • Norway Contacts
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software