The Executive Committee consists of the Executive Chair, the Executive Vice Chair, the Executive Finance Officer, the Executive MarCom Officer and the Executive Governance Officer. We are at your disposal for any questions or information you may require.

Please feel free to contact us both for constructive feedback and input. 

Nina Aunula

Executive Chair

Nina Aunula

Outokumpu Oyj
Salmisaarenranta 11
00180 Helsinki
T: +358405293545
E: executivechair@ima-network.org

Sofie Koark

Executive Vice Chair

Sofie Koark

Budbee Holding Ab
Hälsingegatan 40
11343 Stockholm
E: executivevicechair@ima-network.org

Jette Stenberg

Executive Finance Officer

Jette Stenberg
E: executivefinance@ima-network.org

Christina Kragh

Executive MarCom Officer

Christina B. Kragh

Nets Denmark A/S
Klausdalsbrovej 601
DK-2750 Ballerup
T: +4552167456
E: executivemarcom@ima-network.org

IMA - International Management Assistants

Maison de L’Europe
29 avenue de Villiers
75017 Paris


Karin Helene

Executive Governance Officer

Karin Hélène

European Spallation Source ERIC
Director's Office
Partikelgatan 2
22484 Lund
T: +46 46 8883055
E: executivegovernance@ima-network.org

The Executive Committee is supported by the Web Coordinator, the Finance Coordinator and a team of SoMe coordinators.

Content Editor

Position vacant - applicants please contact Executive MarCom Officer

Christina Kragh

Web Coordinator

Christina Bagge Kragh

Nets Denmark A/S
Klausdalsbrovej 601
DK-2750 Ballerup
T: +4552167456
E: webcoordinator@ima-network.org

Finance Coordinator