Calendar

2020
Fri 28 Feb - Sun 1 Mar
Executive Secretary LIVE in Johannesburg, South Africa
https://www.executivesecretarylive.com
 
Sat 21 Mar - Sun 22 Mar
National Training IMA France - Jenny Garrett, Winning Carrer Coach
 
Fri 27 Mar - Sun 29 Mar
Executive Secretary LIVE in London, UK
https://www.executivesecretarylive.com
 
Sat 25 Apr - Sun 26 Apr
IMA TRAINING DAY 2020 - "Sustainability" in Oslo, Norway
Clarion Hotel The Hub https://www.ima-network.org/international-training-day-2020---oslo-norway
 
Fri 17 Jul - Wed 22 Jul
IAAP Summit 2020 in Buena Vista, FL, US
http://www.iaap-summit.org/index.html
 
Fri 28 Aug - Sat 29 Aug
Executive Secretary LIVE in Wellington, New Zealand
https://www.executivesecretarylive.com
 
Fri 2 Oct - Sat 3 Oct
IMA Conference 2020 - "Sustainability" in Helsinki, Finland
 
Sat 3 Oct - Sun 4 Oct
IMA 46th Annual General Meeting in Helsinki, Finland
 
Sat 17 Oct
IMA Belgium Training Day with Adam Fidler
Venue still TBC
 
Fri 13 Nov - Sat 14 Nov
Executive Secretary LIVE in Seattle, US
https://www.executivesecretarylive.com